Upcoming Workshop: The Secrets to Successful Trade Show Booths

Events

You can view and buy my original art in person at the following events:

August 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Plein Air Paint-Out, 8am to 4pm
Organized by the Virginia Beach Art Center
Artwork Reception (In Plein Site Art Exhibition) 6:30pm to 8:30pm
at The Artists Gallery at The Virginia Beach Art Center

Thursday, August 22, 2019
Vendor at Kings Grant Farmers Market, 4pm to 7pm
King's Grant Baptist Church
873 Little Neck Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Vendor at Old Beach Art & Eco Market in ViBe Park, 9am to Noon
1800 Cypress Ave
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Vendor at Old Beach Art & Eco Market in ViBe Park, 9am to Noon
1800 Cypress Ave
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

 

September 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Vendor at Kings Grant Farmers Market, 4pm to 7pm
King's Grant Baptist Church
873 Little Neck Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Vendor at Kings Grant Farmers Market, 4pm to 7pm
King's Grant Baptist Church
873 Little Neck Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Vendor at Old Beach Art & Eco Market in ViBe Park, 9am to Noon
1800 Cypress Ave
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

 

October 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Vendor at Old Beach Art & Eco Market in ViBe Park, 9am to Noon
1800 Cypress Ave
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

 

November 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019
Vendor at Old Beach Art & Eco Market in ViBe Park, 9am to Noon
1800 Cypress Ave
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

 

December 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019
Vendor at Old Beach Art & Eco Market in ViBe Park, 9am to Noon
1800 Cypress Ave
Virginia Beach, VA 23451